Phone 512.284.7685Contact Us

Flood Monitoring System - Early Warning

DISTRICT MAP                        
District Map Icon.jpg

Board of Directors

District Board 2016.jpg

From left to right Jeff Sawyer, Jeremiah Williams, Miguel Villarreal, Mike Freeman and Robert Adams

Jeff Sawyer, President   (May 2014 to May 2018)

Miguel Villarreal, Secretary/Treasurer  (May 2016 to May 2020)

Robert Adams, Vice - President    (August 2014 to May 2018)

Mike Freeman, Director  (May 2016 to May 2020)

Jeremiah D. Williams, Director  (May 2016 to May 2020)

District Committees

Please use the information below to contact the District with questions and comments.

Phone: (512) 284-7685
Fax: (512) 284-7745

General Manager 
Ruth Haberman, P.E., CFM    


Mobile: (512) 799-5002

Project Engineer
Chris Tschirhart, P.E., MBA, PMP, CFM    


Mobile: (512) 350-5205

Mailing Address:  

1850 Round Rock Avenue, Suite 100

Round Rock, Texas 78681